Vänersborg

Per Hansson
per@hanssonbil.se
Carl-Johan Andersson
Kiaansvarig säljare
carl-johan@hanssonbil.se
Pär Utter
Peugeotansvarig säljare
utter@hanssonbil.se
Daniel Johansson
Subaruansvarig säljare
daniel.johansson@hanssonbil.se
IMG_4393-RedigeraOla Schagerlind
Företagssäljare
0764-66 04 71
ola@hanssonbil.se
Sebastian Ernryd
Servicemarknadschef
sebastian@hanssonbil.se
Robin Wallin
Servicerådgivare
skadecenter@hanssonbil.se
Jim Jarl
Servicerådgivare
jim@hanssonbil.se
Ricky Johansson
Reservdelar & Tillbehör
ricky@hanssonbil.se
Fredrik Hansson
Reservdelar & Tillbehör
fredrik.hansson@hanssonbil.se
Mats Salmén
Mekaniker
mats@hanssonbil.se
Jesper Takanen
Mekaniker
jesper.takanen@hanssonbil.se
Hans Helmerson
TA-Tekniker
hans.helmerson@hanssonbil.se
Andreas Jakobsson
Mekaniker
ante@hanssonbil.se
Henrik Lindh
Kia Master Tekniker
henrik.lindh@hanssonbil.se
Niklas Nordström
Mekaniker
niklas.nordstrom@hanssonbil.se
Mladen Perisic
Plåtmekaniker
Nemanja Perisic
Plåtmekaniker
Sead Secic
Rekondare
Lars Hansson
Koncernchef
lars@hanssonbil.se
Stefan Landgren
Ekonomichef
stefan@hanssonbil.se
Lena Rydqvist
Ekonomi
lena@hanssonbil.se
Kim Hansson
Personalansvarig
kim@hanssonbil.se
Staffan Stabro
IT & Ekonomi
staffan.stabro@hanssonbil.se

Alingås

Mathias Land
Servicerådgivare
land@hanssonbil.se
manMathias Johansson
Verkmästare
mj@hanssonbil.se
Johan Larsson
Mekaniker